Thoughts Untold by SJS

For the years that I am existing in this world, been through ups and downs, twists and turns… there are things I never failed and stopped doing… one of those it’s writing.

I write when I’m sad, when I’m happy,  when I am bothered or afraid. I write of what my heart and mind speaks which mostly I can’t express. Writing has been my outlet. Pen and paper has been my bestfriends.

I started this blog atlast, to share and explore more on what’s behind OUR untold thoughts. By carelessness, I misplaced or better yet say I didn’t kept some of my writings so my friends read it and they told me it’s inspiring and it were brave thoughts.

So… I wish, through expressing my thoughts and playing with my creativity and imagination, I WILL BE ABLE TO INSPIRE others. 

Inspiring,

SJS

….

There will me grammar elapses for sure, haha so please pardon me and I do accept corrections or suggestions for improvements.

post

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑